Torchwood: Series One - Episodes
Torchwood follows the adventures of a team of investigators, led by the enigmatic Captain Jack Harkness. Set in the UK in the present day, the team use scavenged alien technology in a very real world to solve crime; both alien and human.

Separate from the government. Outside the police. Beyond the United Nations. Everyone who works for Torchwood is young, under 35. Some say that's because it's a new science. Others say it's because they die young...
Code Episode Title - Series One Episodes Doctor
1.1 Everything Changes 1 10th Doctor
1.2 Day One 1 10th Doctor
1.3 Ghost Machine 1 10th Doctor
1.4 Cyberwoman 1 10th Doctor
1.5 Small Worlds 1 10th Doctor
1.6 Countrycide 1 10th Doctor
1.7 Greeks Bearing Gifts 1 10th Doctor
1.8 They Keep Killing Suzie 1 10th Doctor
1.9 Random Shoes 1 10th Doctor
1.10 Out of Time 1 10th Doctor
1.11 Combat 1 10th Doctor
1.12 Captain Jack Harkness 1 - (Part One) 10th Doctor
1.13 End of Days 1 - (Part Two) 10th Doctor
 Page Last Updated: 8/11/2009

Quick Links

Doctor Who is © Copyright to the BBC. No infringement intended.