Torchwood: Series Two
Torchwood follows the adventures of a team of investigators, led by the enigmatic Captain Jack Harkness. Set in the UK in the present day, the team use scavenged alien technology in a very real world to solve crime; both alien and human.

Separate from the government. Outside the police. Beyond the United Nations. Everyone who works for Torchwood is young, under 35. Some say that's because it's a new science. Others say it's because they die young...

Code Episode Title - Series Two Episodes Doctor
2.1 Kiss Kiss, Bang Bang 1 10th Doctor
2.2 Sleeper 1 10th Doctor
2.3 To the Last Man 1 10th Doctor
2.4 Meat 1 10th Doctor
2.5 Adam 1 10th Doctor
2.6 Reset 1 10th Doctor
2.7 Dead Man Walking 1 10th Doctor
2.8 A Day in the Death 1 10th Doctor
2.9 Something Borrowed 10th Doctor
2.10 From Out of the Rain 1 10th Doctor
2.11 Adrift 1 10th Doctor
2.12 Fragments 1 - (Part Two) 10th Doctor
2.13 Exit Wounds 1 - (Part Three) 10th Doctor
 Page Last Updated: 8/11/2009

Quick Links

Doctor Who is © Copyright to the BBC. No infringement intended.